Mechanics and Power Engineering Institute


DirectorAlexander V. Kotin


Sitehttps://mrsu.ru/ime

As part of the agricultural faculty in 1957, the specialty "The mechanization of agriculture." In 1962 the first graduates of Mechanical Engineers, and in the same year was formed Faculty of Agricultural Mechanization (Order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the RSFSR № 661 of 20 September 1962..) at the time of its establishment, the Faculty of Agricultural Mechanization could boast of four departments:

  • agricultural machinery (head Pilipko DS);
  • tractors and motor vehicles (head Belov VI);
  • parts of machines and TMM (head Makarov VN);
  • technology and repair of vehicles (head Furchikov NE).

    Пилипко Д.С.

    М. С. Колыванчиков

    DS Pilipko - the first Dean of the Faculty of Agricultural Mechanization, k.s.n., Associate Professor

    MS Kolyvanchikov - Dean of the Faculty from 1969 to 1975, Associate Professor

The newly formed division of the university was intended to prepare the mechanical engineers in the specialty 1509 - "The mechanization of agriculture," and was located in academic buildings № 4 (street Sovetskaya, 24) and number 5 (street Volodarsky, 5). 

 In a year working at the faculty of 36 teachers, of which 6 people have academic degrees and titles. The total area occupied by laboratories amounted to 653 m2, which was 1.2 m 2 per student. The first dean was appointed as the candidate of agricultural sciences, assistant professor Pilipko DS, who has worked in this capacity until 1969. In subsequent years, the deans of faculty work: Associate Kolyvanchikov MS (1969 - 1975), Ph.D., professor Leschankin AI (1975-1979), Ph.D., associate professor Konakov V. (1979 -1991). Since 1991, the faculty and the Institute is headed by Prof. Senin PV

Over 38 years of existence, the Faculty has come a long way to the formation and development. During these years, released 4800 Mechanical Engineers, Electrical Engineers in 1500, 300 Power Engineers. During this period formed the faculty primarily from among the graduates, of which there are 8 doctors and professors and 42 candidates of sciences, and had taken steps to improve the practical training of experts produced, for which the faculty has 30 tractors of all classes, 20 grain and other harvesters, and 15 special education vehicles.

In 1977, the fields of the republic came first student mechanized units, which approved a school of excellence and patriotic education. Student teams of machine 5 times awarded the challenge Red Banner of the Council of Ministers and MASSR OK Komsomol, and the commander of the "Field" - a student Shchukin, NN became a Knight of the Order "Badge of Honor."

In subsequent years, is constantly evolving material and technical base and improved the structure of the department. In 1979, construction began on a new building, which in 1986 began the new academic year the Faculty of Mechanization and Electrification of Agriculture (the effective area of ​​8.0 thousand m2 and 16 m2 per student). Were subsequently put into operation the following objects: a dining room for 220 seats, summer stadium, training ground, first and foremost a hostel for 640 people.

А.И. Лещанкин

konakov.jpg

AI Leschankin - Dean of the Faculty from 1975 to 1979,  Ph.D., professor

VV Konakov - Dean of the Faculty from 1979 to 1991, Ph.D., Associate Professor

In 1982, a new specialty 3114 - "Electrification and Automation of Agriculture," with the reception of 50 people per day, and correspondence courses.

In 1987, the department moves to target training for the national economy under direct contracts.

Since 1989, the faculty works of seven departments:

  • metal technology and repair of vehicles;
  • operation of machines and tractors;
  • agricultural machinery;
  • life safety;
  • mechanization of animal husbandry and processing agricultural products;
  • electrification and automation of agricultural production;
  • energy production facilities.

Since 1991, the Department is working in the Agricultural and Industrial Institute of the University.

In 1993, the specialty 3115 - "The mechanization of processing agricultural products respectively," and the Chair of the mechanization of food processing plant.

In 1995, the specialty 140 106 - "Power supply for enterprises."

In 1996 at the Faculty of the Institute of Mechanics and Energy and the specialty 230100 - "Service and maintenance of vehicles and those technologically machinery and equipment."

In 1999 organized the new department - "Design Basics mechanisms and machines." In the same year on the basis of PMM production unit created machine-technological stations "Mechanic."

In 2000, a new specialty 311 900 - "The technology of maintenance and repair of machinery of agriculture."

Институт механики и энергетики


ДиректорКотин Александр Владимирович


В составе сельскохозяйственного факультета в 1957 году открыта специальность «Механизация сельского хозяйства».В 1962 году состоялся первый выпуск инженеров-механиков, и в этом же году был образован факультет механизации сельского хозяйства (Приказ Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования РСФСР №661 от 20 сентября 1962г.).На момент своего образования факультет механизации сельского хозяйства имел в своем составе 4 кафедры:

  • сельскохозяйственных машины (зав. кафедрой Пилипко Д.С.);
  • тракторов и автомобилей (зав. кафедрой Белов В.И.);
  • деталей машин и ТММ (зав. кафедрой Макаров В.Н.);
  • технологии и ремонта машин (зав. кафедрой Фурчиков Н.Е.).

    Пилипко Д.С.

    М. С. Колыванчиков

    Д.С. Пилипко - первый декан факультета механизации сельского хозяйства, к.с.н., доцент

    М.С. Колыванчиков - декан факультета с 1969 по 1975 г., доцент

Вновь образованное подразделение университета предназначалось для подготовки инженеров-механиков по специальности 1509—«Механизация сельского хозяйства» и размещалось в учебных корпусах №4 (ул. Советская, 24) и №5 (ул. Володарского, 5).

 В год создания на факультете работало 36 преподавателей, из них 6 человек имели ученые степени и звания. Общая площадь, занимаемая лабораториями, равнялась 653 м2 , что составляло 1,2 м2 на одного студента. Первым деканом факультета был назначен кандидат сельскохозяйственных наук, доцент Пилипко Д.С., проработавший в этой должности до 1969 года. В последующие годы деканами факультета работали: доцент Колыванчиков М. С. (1969— 1975), к.т.н., профессор Лещанкин А.И. (1975—1979), к.т.н., доцент Конаков В.В. (1979 —1991). С 1991 года факультет и институт возглавляет д.т.н., профессор Сенин П.В.

За 38 лет существования факультет прошел длинный путь формирования и становления. За эти годы выпущено 4800 инженеров-механиков, 1500 инженеров-электриков, 300 инженеров-энергетиков. За этот период сформировался профессорско-преподавательский состав преимущественно из числа выпускников факультета, среди которых работают 8 докторов наук и профессоров и 42 кандидата наук, а также были приняты меры по улучшению практической подготовки выпускаемых специалистов, для чего факультет имеет 30 тракторов всех классов, 20 зерноуборочных и других комбайнов, 15 специальных и учебных автомобилей.

В 1977 году на поля республики вышли первые студенческие механизированные отряды, которые утвердили себя школой мастерства и патриотического воспитания. Студенческие отряды механизаторов 5 раз награждались переходящим Красным знаменем Совета Министров МАССР и ОК ВЛКСМ, а командир отряда «Нива» - студент Щукин Н.Н. стал кавалером ордена «Знак Почета».

В последующие годы постоянно развивалась материально-техническая база и совершенствовалась структура факультета. В 1979 году началось строительство нового корпуса, в котором в 1986 году начал свой новый учебный год факультет механизации и электрификации сельского хозяйства (полезная площадь 8,0 тыс. м2 или 16 м2 на одного студента). В дальнейшем были введены в эксплуатацию следующие объекты: столовая на 220 мест, летний стадион, учебный полигон, первая очередь общежития на 640 мест.

А.И. Лещанкин

konakov.jpg

А.И. Лещанкин - декан факультета с 1975 по 1979 г., к.т.н., профессор

В.В. Конаков - декан факультета с 1979 по 1991 г., к.т.н., доцент

В 1982 году открыта новая специальность 3114 — «Электрификация и автоматизация сельского хозяйства» с приемом по 50 человек на дневную и заочную формы обучения.

В 1987 году факультет переходит на целевую подготовку специалистов для отраслей народного хозяйства по прямым договорам.

С 1989 года факультет работает в составе семи кафедр:

  • технологии металлов и ремонта машин;
  • эксплуатации машинно-тракторного парка;
  • сельскохозяйственных машин;
  • безопасности жизнедеятельности;
  • механизации животноводства и переработки cельскохозяйственной продукции;
  • электрификации и автоматизации сельскохозяйственного производства;
  • энергетического обслуживания производства.

С 1991 года факультет работает в составе Агропромышленного института университета.

В 1993 году открыта специальность 3115 - «Механизация переработки сельскохозяй ственной продукции» и организована кафедра механизации переработки продукции растениеводства.

В 1995 году открыта специальность 140106 - «Энергообеспечение предприятий».

В 1996 году на базе факультета создан Институт механики и энергетики и открыта специальность 230100 — «Сервис и техническая эксплуатация транспортных и тех нологических машин и оборудования».

В 1999 году организована новая кафедра - «Основы конструирования механизмов и машин». В этом же году на базе ИМЭ создано производственное подразделение машинно-технологическая станция «Механик».

В 2000 году открыта новая специальность 311900 — «Технология обслуживания и ремонта машин агропромышленного комплекса».