Marina D. Martynova

Kandidat Nauk degree holder (PhD in Philosophy)
Research assistant professor (docent)

E-mail: vice-rector-opt@adm.mrsu.ru

Posts:
Vice-Rector for Extracurricular Activities (rectorate)
Professor (chair of philosophy)

Birthday: 03.12.1960

Other positions

Chairwoman of Humanitarian Board of N.P. Ogarev Mordovian State University. Member of editorial board of the students’ research-publicistic anthology «Nota bene». Chairwoman of Intercollegiate Board on Prevention of Abuse of Psychoactive Substances in the Republic of Mordovia. Member of Coordinating Board for Youth Programmes and Support of Youth Movement under the Head of Republic of Mordovia. Member of Republican Expert Advisory Board for Selection and Implementation of Upbringing Programmes in Spheres of Children’s and Teenagers’ Rest, Wellness and Employment. Member of Community Board for Development of Orthodox Culture under the Head of Republic of Mordovia.



Career

Graduates the Faculty of Foreign Languages, N.P.Ogarev Mordovian State University (1983). Kandidat Nauk degree (PhD) in Philosophical society (1992). Research assistant professor (1997). Professor, Chair of Philosophy for Humanities (from 2004 to present time).



Research interests, publications
Philosophical and ethical problems of education, environmental ethics. Published over 60 items of research and academic works.


Honours

Letter of Gratitude from Children’s Centre "Orlyonok" for contribution into preparation of students acting as camp counselors (2005). Medal "For Services in Carrying out the National Census" (2002). Award pin "For Active Participation in the National Census of 2002" (2003). Certificate of Merit from the State Assembly of the Republic of Mordovia (2001).



Information available with the permission of the employee.

Мартынова Марина Дмитриевна

Кандидат философских наук
Доцент

Электронная почта: vice-rector-opt@adm.mrsu.ru
IP телефон: 1029 [+7 (8342) 223243]

Должности:
Проректор по внеучебной работе (ректорат)
IP телефон: 1028 [+7 (8342) 222968]

Профессор (кафедра философии)


Наукометрические показатели по базе данных РИНЦ


Дата рождения: 03.12.1960

Другие должности
Председатель гуманитарного совета Мордовского университета. Член редакторского совета студенческого научно-публицистического альманаха «Nota bene». Председатель межвузовской комиссии по профилактике злоупотребления ПАВ Республики Мордовия. Член Совета по координации молодежных программ и поддержке молодежного движения при Главе Республики Мордовия. Член экспертно-консультативного совета по отбору и реализации воспитательных программ в сфере отдыха, оздоровления и занятости детей и подростков при Правительстве РМ. Член общественного совета по развитию православной культуры при Главе Республики Мордовия.


Карьера
Окончила факультет иностранных языков Мордовского университета (1983). Кандидат философских наук (1992). Доцент (1997). Профессор кафедры философии для гуманитарных специальностей (с 2004 г. по настоящее время).


Научные интересы, публикации
Область научных интересов: философско-этические проблемы образования; экологическая этика; биоэтика.
М. Д. Мартынова подготовила 10 кандидатов наук.
Публикации: более 100 научных и учебно-методических работ.


Награды
Благодарность Всероссийского детского центра «Орленок» за хорошую подготовку студентов для работы в качестве вожатых (2005). Награждена медалью «За заслуги в проведении Всероссийской переписи населения» (2002), нагрудным знаком «За активное участие во Всероссийской переписи населения 2002 года» (2003), почетной грамотой Государственного Собрания РМ (2001).


Информация размещена с разрешения сотрудника.