History and Sociology Institute

Director

Nikolai M. Arsentiev

Doctor of Historical Sciences
Full professor

Phone: +7 8342 242590

E-mail: Arsentev@isi.mrsu.ru; director_isi@bk.ru



 


Administration

Deputy Dean for Academic Studies
  

Candidat of Historical Sciences
Research assistant professor (docent)

Phone: +7 8342 242590

E-mail: Rutkovskaya@isi.mrsu.ru; Rutkovski@rambler.ru



Deputy Director for Science
  

Candidat of Historical Sciences
Research assistant professor (docent)

E-mail: Skvorcova@isi.mrsu.ru; srvorcovalg@inbox.ru



 
Deputy director
Sergei N.  Nikishov

Kandidat nauk degree holder (PhD in Psychological sciences)
Research assistant professor (docent)

Fax: +7 8342 242590

E-mail: Nikishov@isi.mrsu.ru; serg-n79@yandex.ru



Deputy director for extracurricular activities
Irina Viktorovna Taraskina

Kandidat nauk degree holder (PhD in Psychological sciences)
Research assistant professor (docent)

Fax: +7 8342 242590

E-mail: Taraskina@isi.mrsu.ru; irina-taraskina@yandex.ru