Faculty of Architecture and Construction Engineering

Корпус №4

DeanVladimir T. Erofeev


Sitehttp://asf.mrsu.ru/

Training engineers in Mordovia started in 1957, when simultaneously with the opening of the Mordovia State University was created by the engineering department, which consisted of separation, "Industrial and civil construction." In 1962 he was made the first issue of Civil Engineers and in the same year, was organized by the Civil Engineering Department. A special role in the construction of education belongs to the first dean of the engineering faculty Valentin Antonovich Kartashov (1960-1961gg.) And Sergei Onisimovichu Levkova (1963-1971gg.)

Over 45 years of its existence the Faculty has trained about 6000 engineers. Our graduates work in the State Assembly and the Government of RM, the administration of various cities, heads of major construction and design organizations of different ownership forms, engineering and technical personnel and road building organizations and industrial enterprises, the structures of the housing and communal services. Many of our graduates go into science and work as teachers in our department, and in other universities. Suffice it to say that within the walls of the building department were trained: Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia, VD Volkov, head of the administration of city district Saransk VF Sushkov, Chairman of the Board of Deputies of city district Saransk NF Burnaykin, Minister of Construction and Architecture of RM EA Terel, CEO of FSI "Russian Scientific Research Institute of Economy and Labour" NP Medical Pashin, first deputy chief of VG GOSUKS PM Makhaev, First Deputy General Director of State Unitary Enterprise "The development of the Moscow region" VF Zhidkin, General Director of JSC "Mordovnefteprodukt" II Merkushkin, President of "Design and Construction Holding Company" Saranskstroyzakazchik "AI Merkushkin, Deputy Director of JSC "Mordovpromstroy" PI Mezhnyakov, General Director of JSC "Mordovglavsnab" NA Turks, General Director of JSC "Remstroy" AN Schemerov, Director of OOO "Mezhregiongaz" by RM P. Avtaev, director of JSC «Combine insulation products, VS Bochkin, Director of "Project Institute Mordovgrazhdanproekt" SI Karman, chairman of the Regional Energy Commission IJ Nenyukov, head of the inspection of state construction supervision PM AT Kurkin, Deputy Head of the State Committee for Employment of the RM Y. Menshoykin, chief engineer of the corporation "Development of Sochi" YM The way the head of the municipal district administration Torbeevskogo IT Shumkin, first deputy head of administration of the municipal district Ruzaevsky VP Severin, deputy chief of staff of the municipal district of BA Kochkurovskogo Startsev, deputy chief of staff of the municipal district of GI Insarskogo Vavilin, director of road construction company, "Bos" Sh Salimov, corresponding members RAASN, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor VP Villagers, VD Cherkasov, VT Erofeev, academician of the New York Academy, doctor of historical sciences, Professor VF Vavilin, Academician of the Academy of Ecology, Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor A. Kaverin, corresponding members IAELS, candidate of technical sciences, AS Boriskin and AD Rich and many others to list all possible.

In subsequent years, progress in the organization of educational and scientific activities of the faculty associated with the work of deans, VP Selyaeva (1976 - 1989), LN Mirthlessly (1989 - 1992), NM Kuznetsova (1992 - 2002) and heads of departments and faculty members. During this period, were discovered by specialty, "Highways and airports," "Urban Construction and Management."

From 2002 to the present dean of the faculty is the VT Erofeev. At this time, taking into account the need for specialists in the field of Architecture and Construction Economics at the Faculty opened new specialty: "Architecture", "Design of architectural environment", "The Art of Interior," "Economics and Management (in construction)." Faculty of Civil Engineering was renamed in Architecture and Civil Engineering.

Currently, the department operates nine departments: Applied Mechanics (Head of Department. VD Cherkasov), constructions (Head of Department. Selya VP), building materials and technologies (Head of Department. VT Erofeev), architecture (Head of Department. Vavilin VF), roads and special engineering structures (Head of Department. BM Lupa), Engineering and Computer Graphics (Head of Department. Astashov AM) Architectural Engineering and Design (Head of Department. Makhaev VB), interior art (Head of Department. Cherushova NV), Economics and Management in Construction (Head of Department. Boriskin AS).

At the departments formed a hard-working, creative thinking teaching staff. 105 teachers are working here, of which 3, Corresponding Member of Russian Academy of Architecture and Building Sciences, 8 doctors and 70 candidates.

Since 2011 the Department will implement the admission of students on the multilevel system of training.

A. Direction of undergraduate BUILDING (full-time, part-time), duration of studies 4 and 5 years respectively. Entrance examinations: the Russian language, mathematics (profiling), and physics.


Profile of "Industrial and civil construction." Qualification (degree) - Bachelor of Construction. Education on the preparation of the profile gives the system of knowledge in the field of architectural design, history, architecture, design, comfortable living conditions, or production activities; full knowledge of the analysis and design of reinforced concrete, metal, stone, wood structures, building foundations and structures, systems, heating and ventilation, water and sanitation, theoretical and practical knowledge in the field of technology, organization, management and economy of construction, design of environmental facilities. A special place is occupied in the preparation of training and operational practices, which are usually held on the basis of the best construction companies of the city and country. Based on the profile of the employee prepares a wide profile. Graduates can work managers of construction companies, design institutes, academic departments, financial and economic structures.

Profile of "Urban Construction and Management." Qualification (degree) - Bachelor of Construction. The need for such professionals is dictated by the importance of public utilities of cities of the Republic of Mordovia. The area of ​​professional activity on the profile of undergraduate training includes the engineering survey, design, construction, operation, evaluation and reconstruction of buildings and structures, engineering and equipment construction sites and urban areas. The objects of professional activity of graduates are industrial and civil buildings, waterworks and environmental constructions; of Heat, ventilation, water supply and sanitation, real estate, land, urban areas. Graduates of the training profile can perform repairs, renovation, operation and maintenance of buildings and residential complexes, institutions working in the design, construction and maintenance organizations in urban and rural settlements, housing departments, municipalities, unitary enterprises, construction companies, major repairs and reconstruction of buildings and structures.

Profile of "Highways and airports." Qualification (degree) - Bachelor of Construction. Job Roadman is one of the most ancient human activities. There are no roads - no food, shelter, communication, and life. Design and construction of roads - one of the most important components of our lives. Bachelor of preparation of this profile is able to solve problems in the design, construction, operation and maintenance of roads, expect dynamic loads from traffic, to explore the impact of external factors on the structure of the pavement, to design and construct bridges, tunnels, overpasses, interchanges, take into account the social and economic the importance of designed objects, operational safety, environmental impact on the environment and people. Graduates of the profile of training may work in organizations related to road management of cities and republics, the design institutes of road construction, construction companies, the leading construction and reconstruction of highways.

Two. Direction of undergraduate Architecture (internal) training period of 5 years. Entrance examinations: the Russian language, mathematics (profiling), creative examination (drawing, composition, drawing).


Profile - "Architectural Design". Graduate qualification - the architect. The object of the architect are the professional activities of the newly created, reconstructed or restored by the city or suburban environment. The main subject of the design are the building (residential, public and industrial). In addition, the architect gets trained to deal with interior design (residential, public, industrial), a group of buildings, residential neighborhoods and residential areas, settlements, towns, cities, agglomeration.

Profile of 'Interior Design'. Graduate qualification - the designer interior. The object of the professional specialist - interior residential, public and industrial buildings. The main areas of design are the interior of the apartment or single-family homes, the interior of the administrative, commercial, entertainment, sports, religious buildings. A graduate of the specialty "Art of the interior" gets trained to deal with and design of exhibitions, trade displays, designing furniture.

Three. Direction of undergraduate ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN ENVIRONMENT (internal) training period of 5 years. Entrance examinations: the Russian language, mathematics (profiling), creative examination (drawing, composition, drawing).


Profile of "Designing the urban environment." Graduate qualification - the architect and designer. The object of the professional architect-designer of the complex formation of various urban facilities, community centers ensembles cities. The main subject of the design is a group of buildings (residential, public and industrial) with integrated landscaping, in addition, the architect-designer gets trained to deal with residential neighborhoods and the residential area.

4. Direction of undergraduate Management (full-time, part-time), duration of studies 4 and 5 years respectively. Entrance Test: Social Studies, Mathematics, Russian.


Profile - Industrial Management. Qualification (degree) - Bachelor of Management. The objects of professional activity is a graduate of the production of sound economic management and social development of all areas of construction companies of legal forms for positions requiring a basic undergraduate economics or engineering and economics. Graduates can hold office manager, specialist or other employees who work in research and teaching positions in government and local government, in positions requiring professional knowledge of industry economics and business economics.

Five. Specialty "Construction of the unique buildings and structures" (internal), the timing of training for 6 years. Entrance Test: Mathematics (profiling), physics, Russian language. Graduate qualification: specialist. Activities aimed at building specialist industrial and civil buildings and structures, development of efficient technologies erection of buildings and structures, the creation of new building designs and materials, development of engineering services, management, planning and organization development, team management, development of construction documents. The objects of professional activity of the expert are: industrial and civil buildings and facilities, high-rise and large-span buildings and facilities, special construction of road transport, highways, airfields, and special facilities, special purpose facilities.


DISTANCE LEARNING "Industrial and civil construction." Study: - full-time with the use of distance learning technologies.


Preparation of highly qualified specialists is carried out in the doctoral and post-graduate course, operating on the faculty. To date, they are taught two doctoral and 18 graduate students. Over the past five years are protected by 2 doctoral and 23 master's theses.

POSTGRADUATE accepts graduates who wish to engage in research activities in areas of "Construction", "Architecture" (duration - 3 years)

Collective Architecture and construction department is optimistic about the future and hopes that through joint efforts with organizations building complex, with its alumni and students will maintain the glorious traditions established by the faculty, and will improve the quality of engineers of the XXI century.

Архитектурно-строительный факультет

Корпус №4

ДеканЕрофеев Владимир Трофимович


Сайтнаходится в переработке

Подготовка инженеров-строителей в Мордовии начата с 1957 года, когда одновременно с открытием Мордовского государственного университета был создан инженерно-технический факультет, в состав которого вошло отделение «Промышленное и гражданское строительство». В 1962 году был осуществлен первый выпуск инженеров-строителей и в этом же году был организован строительный факультет. Особая роль в становлении строительного образования принадлежит первому декану инженерно-технического факультета Валентину Антониновичу Карташову (1960-1961гг.) и Сергею Онисимовичу Левкову (1963-1971гг.)

За 45 лет своего существования факультет подготовил около 6 тысяч инженеров-строителей. Наши выпускники работают в Правительстве и Госсобрании РМ, администрации различных городов, руководителями крупных строительных и проектных организаций разных форм собственности, инженерно-техническими работниками строительных и дорожных организаций, производственных предприятий, структурах жилищно-коммунального хозяйства. Многие наши выпускники пошли в науку и работают преподавателями как на нашем факультете, так и в других вузах страны. Достаточно сказать о том, что в стенах строительного факультета обучались: Председатель Правительства Республики Мордовия В.Д. Волков, Глава администрации городского округа Саранск В.Ф. Сушков, Председатель Совета депутатов городского округа Саранск Н.Ф. Бурнайкин, министр строительства и архитектуры РМ Е.А. Терелов, генеральный директор ФГУ «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт охраны и экономики труда» Росздрава Н.П. Пашин, первый заместитель начальника ГОСУКС РМ В.Г. Махаев, первый заместитель генерального директора ГУП «Развитие Московской области» В.Ф. Жидкин, генеральный директор ОАО «Мордовнефтепродукт» И.И. Меркушкин, Президент ОАО «Проектно-строительная холдинговая компания «Саранскстройзаказчик» А.И. Меркушкин, заместитель директора ОАО «Мордовпромстрой» П.И. Межняков, генеральный директор ОАО «Мордовглавснаб» Н.А. Турков, генеральный директор ОАО «Ремстрой» А.Н. Щемеров, директор филиала ООО «Межрегионгаз» по РМ П.И. Автаев, директор ОАО «Комбинат теплоизоляционных изделий В.С. Бочкин, директор ОАО «Проектный институт Мордовгражданпроект» С.И. Кармаев, председатель региональной энергетической комиссии И.Я. Ненюков, начальник инспекции государственного строительного надзора РМ А.Т. Куркин, заместитель начальника государственного комитета РМ по занятости населения Ю.И. Меньшойкин, главный инженер корпорации «Развитие г. Сочи» Ю.М. Манеров, глава администрации Торбеевского муниципального района И.Т. Шумкин, первый заместитель главы администрации Рузаевского муниципального района В.П. Северин, заместитель главы администрации Кочкуровского муниципального района Б.А. Старцев, заместитель главы администрации Инсарского муниципального района Г.И. Вавилин, директор дорожно-строительного предприятия «Босал» Ш.А. Салимов, члены-корреспонденты РААСН, доктора технических наук, профессора В.П. Селяев, В.Д. Черкасов, В.Т. Ерофеев, академик Нью-Йоркской академии, доктор исторических наук, профессор В.Ф. Вавилин, академик Академии экологии, доктор сельскохозяйственных наук, профессор А.В. Каверин, члены-корреспонденты МАНЭБ, кандидаты технических наук А.С. Борискин и А.Д. Богатов и многие другие, всех перечислить невозможно.

В последующие годы успехи в организации учебной и научной деятельности факультета связаны с работой деканов В.П. Селяева (1976 - 1989), Л.Н. Невеселого (1989 - 1992), Н.М. Кузнецова (1992 - 2002) и заведующих кафедрами и профессорско-преподавательского состава. В этот период были открыты специальности «Автомобильные дороги и аэродромы», «Городское строительство и хозяйство».

С 2002 года по настоящее время деканом факультета является В.Т. Ерофеев. В это время с учетом потребности в специалистах в области архитектуры и экономики строительства на факультете были открыты новые специальности: «Архитектура», «Дизайн архитектурной среды», «Искусство интерьера», «Экономика и управление на предприятии (в строительстве)». Строительный факультет был переименован в архитектурно-строительный.

В настоящее время на факультете функционирует 9 кафедр: прикладной механики (зав. каф. В.Д. Черкасов), строительных конструкций (зав. каф. В.П. Селяев), строительных материалов и технологий (зав. каф. В.Т. Ерофеев), архитектуры (зав. каф. В.Ф. Вавилин), автомобильных дорог и специальных инженерных сооружений (зав. каф. Б.М. Люпаев ), инженерной и компьютерной графики (зав. каф. А.М. Асташов), архитектурного проектирования и дизайна (зав. каф. В.Б. Махаев), искусства интерьера (зав. каф. Н.В. Черушова), экономики и управления в строительстве (зав. каф. А.С. Борискин).

На кафедрах факультета сформировался работоспособный, творчески мыслящий профессорско-преподавательский состав. Здесь работают 105 преподавателей, из которых 3 члена-корреспондента Российской академии архитектуры и строительных наук, 8 докторов и 70 кандидатов наук.

С 2011 года на факультете осуществляется прием студентов по многоуровневой системе подготовки.

Направление бакалавриата СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО (очная, заочная), сроки обучения 4 и 5 лет соответственно. Вступительные испытания: русский язык, математика (профилирующий), физика.

Квалификация (степень) – бакалавр

Профиль «Промышленное и гражданское строительство». Обучение по данному профилю подготовки дает системные знания в области архитектурного проектирования, истории архитектуры, проектирования комфортных условий обитания или производственной деятельности; полные знания в области расчета и проектирования железобетонных, металлических, каменных, деревянных конструкций, фундаментов зданий и сооружений, систем теплоснабжения и вентиляции, водоснабжения и водоотведения; теоретические и практические знания в области технологии, организации, управления и экономики строительства; проектирования природоохранных объектов. Особое место в подготовке занимают учебные и производственные практики, которые, как правило, проводятся на базе лучших строительных организаций города и республики. На базе профиля готовится работник широкого профиля. Выпускники могут работать руководителями строительных организаций, проектных институтов, научных подразделений, финансово-экономических структур.

Профиль «Городское строительство». Потребность в профессионалах такого рода диктуется значимостью коммунального хозяйства городов Республики Мордовия. Область профессиональной деятельности бакалавров по данному профилю подготовки включает в себя инженерные изыскания, проектирование, возведение, эксплуатация, оценка и реконструкция зданий и сооружений; инженерное обеспечение и оборудование строительных объектов и городских территорий. Объектами профессиональной деятельности выпускника являются промышленные, гражданские здания, гидротехнические и природоохранные сооружения; системы теплогазоснабжения, вентиляции, водоснабжения и водоотведения; объекты недвижимости, земельные участки, городские территории. Выпускники данного профиля подготовки могут выполнять ремонт, реконструкцию, техническую эксплуатацию и обслуживание зданий, сооружений и жилых комплексов, работать в проектных институтах, строительных и эксплуатационных организациях городских и сельских поселений, в управлениях ЖКХ, муниципальных, унитарных предприятиях, в строительных фирмах, ведущих ремонт и реконструкцию зданий и сооружений.

Профиль «Автомобильные дороги». Профессия дорожника является одной из самых древних видов деятельности человека. Нет дороги – нет пищи, жилья, общения, жизни. Проектирование и строительство дорог – одна из важнейших составляющих нашей жизни. Бакалавр по данному профилю подготовки способен решать задачи по проектированию, строительству, эксплуатации и обслуживанию автомобильных дорог; рассчитывать динамические нагрузки от транспорта; исследовать воздействие внешних факторов на структуру покрытия дорог; проектировать и конструировать мосты, тоннели, эстакады, транспортные развязки; учитывать социальную и экономическую значимость проектируемых объектов, безопасность в эксплуатации, экологическое воздействие на природу и человека. Выпускники данного профиля подготовки могут работать в организациях, связанных с управлением дорожным хозяйством городов и республик, проектных институтах дорожного строительства, в строительных фирмах, ведущих строительство и реконструкцию автомобильных дорог.

Профиль «Cтоимостной инжиниринг».Объект профессиональной деятельности – это сфера по производству стоимостных расчетов (обоснований) на всех этапах осуществления инвестиционно-строительного проекта, определяющая экономические отношения его участников. Выпускники данного профиля - это инженеры-сметчики со знанием экономики, сметного дела, проектирования, технологии и организации строительства. Умение ориентироваться в технологии строительных материалов, методах наиболее рационального проектирования зданий и сооружений и выборе наиболее экономичных материалов и изделий, в оценке объема заказов и его стоимости – неотъемлемые черты строительного менеджмента.

2. Направление бакалавриата АРХИТЕКТУРА (очная), срок обучения 5 лет. Вступительные испытания: русский язык, математика (профилирующий), творческий экзамен (рисунок, композиция, черчение).

Квалификация (степень) – бакалавр.

Профиль – «Архитектурное проектирование». Объектом профессиональной деятельности архитектора являются вновь создаваемая, реконструируемая или реставрируемая городская или загородная среда. Основным предметом проектирования являются здания (жилые, общественные, промышленные). Кроме того, архитектор получает подготовку, позволяющую заниматься интерьером (жилым, общественным, производственным), группой зданий, жилым микрорайоном и жилым районом, населенный пунктом, поселком, городом, агломерацией.

Профиль «Проектирование интерьера» Объект профессиональной деятельности специалиста - интерьер жилых, общественных и производственных зданий. Основными направлениями проектирования являются: интерьер квартиры или односемейного дома, интерьер административного, торгового, зрелищного, спортивного, культового здания. Выпускник по специальности «Искусство интерьера» получает подготовку, позволяющую заниматься также оформлением выставочных экспозиций, торговых витрин, проектированием мебели.

3. Направление бакалавриата ДИЗАЙН АРХИТЕКТУРНОЙ СРЕДЫ (очная), срок обучения 5 лет. Вступительные испытания: русский язык, математика (профилирующий), творческий экзамен (рисунок, композиция, черчение).

Квалификация (степень) – бакалавр

Профиль «Проектирование городской среды». Объект профессиональной деятельности архитектора-дизайнера комплексное формирование разнообразных городских комплексов, ансамблей общественных центров городов. Основным предметом проектирования является группа зданий (жилых, общественных, промышленных) с комплексным благоустройством территории, кроме того, архитектор-дизайнер получает подготовку, позволяющую заниматься жилым микрорайоном и жилым районом.

4. Специальность "Строительство уникальных зданий и сооружений" (очная), сроки обучения 6 лет. Вступительные испытания: математика (профилирующий), физика, русский язык.

Квалификация (степень) – специалист.

Специализации: «Строительство высотных и большепролетных зданий и сооружений»;

«Строительство автомагистралей, аэродромов и специальных сооружений»

Деятельность специалиста направлена на строительство промышленных и гражданских зданий и сооружений, разработку эффективных технологий возведения зданий и сооружений, создание новых строительных конструкций и материалов, развитие инженерных служб менеджмента, планирование и организацию строительства, управление коллективом, разработку проектно-сметной документации. Объектами профессиональной деятельности специалиста являются: Промышленные и гражданские здания и сооружения, высотные и большепролётные здания и сооружения, специализированные сооружения автомобильного транспорта, автомагистрали, аэродромы и специальные сооружения, объекты специального назначения.

Подготовка специалистов высшей квалификации осуществляется в докторантуре и аспирантуре, функционирующих на факультете. На сегодняшний день в них обучаются 2 докторанта и 18 аспирантов. За последние пять лет защищены 2 докторские и 23 кандидатские диссертации.

МАГИСТРАТУРА

По окончании бакалавриата (первой ступени высшего образования) у бакалавров есть возможность получить вторую ступень высшего образования, поступив и окончив магистратуру по направлению «Строительство». На факультете реализуются следующие магистерские программы:

«Технология производства строительных материалов, изделий, конструкций»

«Ресурсосбережение и экология строительных материалов, изделий, конструкций»

«Архитектурно-строительное материаловедение»

«Теория и проектирование зданий и сооружений»

«Биотехнологии в строительстве»

«Биоповреждения и биозащита зданий и сооружений».

Вступительный предметный экзамен по направлению подготовки 270800 «Строительство» проводится по специальности в зависимости от магистерской программы « Технология строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций», «Теория и проектирование зданий и сооружений».

Срок обучения – 2 года.

АСПИРАНТУРА принимает выпускников, желающих заниматься научной деятельностью по направлениям «Строительство», «Архитектура» (срок обучения – 3 года)